Calendar
29 January, Thursday
11:00 AM
03 February, Tuesday
Devotional - Sister Cheryl A. Esplin
11:05 AM
05 February, Thursday
11:00 AM
09 February, Monday
11:00 AM
10 February, Tuesday
Devotional - David Hart, BYU associate professor in the Romney Institute of Public Management
11:05 AM
12 February, Thursday
11:00 AM
19 February, Thursday
11:00 AM
24 February, Tuesday
Forum - Jim Leach, former chair, National Endowment for the Humanities
11:05 AM
 
News
No Colloquium Today due to PhD Review
The Perils of Parallel Programming

Colloquium presented by Dr. Joseph E. Hoag, Software Professional at Zillow
Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 11:00 am
Location: 1170 TMCB

Performance Evaluation in (Document) Image Interpretation ... an Undecidable Problem

Colloquium presented by Bart Lamiroy
Monday, February 9, 2015 at 11:00 am
Location: 112 TMCB
‚Äč<<< Note Special Day & Location for This Colloquium >>>